Home > Uncategorized > Ashton Kutcher has no pants

Ashton Kutcher has no pants

Literally. He just took his pants off on SNL.

Another Saturday night. Another day of doing nothing but studying and wishing I could live a back pain-free life. I know I’m complaining a lot about this, but it’s just so annoying. I’ve been dealing with it for far too long..it’s straight up not fair anymore. My surgeon said I would recover in a month. It’s been over 6 months now. Ridiculous.

So our neighbors are having a party next door and it’s so funny to listen to them. They’ve been playing Rock Band (or Guitar Hero) for the past couple of hours, and now they’re just yelling randomly. I love parties. Even when I’m not a part of it haha. Next week, my roomies and I are thinking about having a Game Night at our place. I live for Game Nights so it should be a grand time.

Anywho, I don’t really have much to report today. Hope you guys have a more fun Saturday night than me 🙂

<3Mansee

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment