Home > Uncategorized > Just dance..

Just dance..

And the award for worst blogger ever goes to……

Mans!

Hi friends! Sorry it’s been a while 😦 After my week of tests and other nonsense, I just kinda forgot about everything. Plus, I usually post at night, and I’ve been super tired by the time I get home these past few days and choose to not write anymore. But now I’m back! And actually I’m writing this at 10:30…IN THE MORNING! Whaaaaat?! My first class was cancelled and I don’t have to be on campus until 12:30…crazy.

I’ve just sitting on the couch in my jammies, watching some ridiculous show with Tia (or Tamara?) Mowry and some really hot guy who plays her football playing boyfriend. I’ve already had two cups of coffee, the most amazing breakfast thingy (almond butter ‘smore sandwich, anyone?) and talked with my roomies. It’s been a pretty fantastic day in the 2ish hours that I’ve been awake.

The rest of the day should be alright too. Just two easy classes, a meeting inbetween and, if we’re lucky, I’ll get to the gym after that. I went for the first time after foreverrrr on Tuesday and it felt okay. I pretty much did all arms, and a little bit of cardio. My back did start to act up a little after about 35 minutes, so I immediatly stopped. I took yesterday off and I’m hoping I can get back today. I need to sign up for one of those trainer session things, because I’m not sure I’m using all the weight machines the right way. All I know is that my arms still hurt from Tuesday..but if I’m not mistaken, that’s a good thing?

I also really want to try taking some classes somewhere. Even though I love my gym, they don’t offer anything. Jess found some $5 zumba classes, so maybe I can get in on that. It’s the closest thing I’ll probably find to dance. Gah, I miss dancing! I should just start spontaneously busting out with my own private dance parties. I’m sure my roomies would looooove that 🙂

In the words of my friend, Lin, “I’ve got some much shake, it’ll make your earth quake!” Ahhh, LOVE IT.

Anyway, I’m off to shower and get ready for my day 🙂 Hope you guys have a good one!

<3Mansee

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment